Flower delivery in Fareham & Hampshire

Autumn Workshops 2021

Hello and welcome to my on-line shop where you can view and order funeral flowers and when available, book seasonal workshops. The majority of my customers use the funeral flower shop as a way to get some ideas and view the prices. They then contact me direct via my contact form or by giving me a call to discuss further, check my availability and delivery area. I deliver funeral flowers for to:

Freemantles of Titchfield, Ruby Funerals in Lee and Gosport, Solent Funeral Services in Lee and Gosport, all Co-Op directors in Stubbington, Fareham, Gosport, Churcher and Trebbeck in Gosport.

If you have any questions please ring me on

07887 350856

Please note that the price below the workshop dates is deposit only (apart from the Charity Workshops) Click on the workshop you would like to do to see full price. I will contact you one week before your chosen workshop to arrange the final balance via BACS.

Harvest Circle - Thursday 16th September - evening workshop

£20

Driftwood and Flora - Friday 17th September - Morning workshop

£20

Charity Workshop - Harvest Circle - Monday 20th September - Afternoon workshop

£25

Sold out

Harvest Circle - Tuesday 21st September - Evening workshop

£20

Spheres - Thursday 23rd September - Evening workshop

£20

Sold out

Spheres - Friday 24th September - Morning workshop

£20

Cubes - Thursday 7th October - Evening workshop

£20

Cubes - Friday 8th October - Morning workshop

£20

Autumn Treasures - Friday 22nd October - Afternoon workshop

£20

Funeral Flower Workshop -Double Ended Coffin Spray - Wednesday 3rd November

£20

Sold out

Bonfire Display - Friday 5th November - Afternoon workshop

£20

Simple Gift Flowers - Wednesday 10th November

£20

Sold out

Hand-tied and Simple Vase Arrangement - Friday 12th November - Afternoon workshop

£20

Dutch Masters Inspired -Friday 19th November - Afternoon workshop

£20