Facebook

Flower Workshops in Fareham - Learn a skill you've always wanted to try!

2024 Workshops and Courses


My workshops and courses are aimed at complete beginners or for those who would like a skills refresher (unless it says "some previous experience would be beneficial").
I look forward to welcoming you soon! Any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch
Jo
07887350856

NB. Please note, the price you see below the photos is a 'deposit only' to reserve your space (£20 for an individual course, £50 for a short course) The balance will be due two to four weeks before via BACS, please make sure you fill in your email address correctly. Thank you.

Introduction to Floristry - Thursday evening - 5 session course

£50

Sold out

Spring Bulb Door Decoration - Friday 1st March - afternoon workshop

£20

Sold out

Spring Bulb Door Decoration - Saturday 2nd March - morning workshop

£20

Flowers for Someone Special - Friday 8th March- Afternoon workshop

From £20

Sold out

Easter Floral Treats- Calorie Free! - Thursday 28th March - Evening Workshop

£20

Joy in a Bowl - Friday 19th April - Afternoon workshop

From £20

Pop of colour- Friday 26th April- Afternoon workshop

From £20

Charity Workshop - BYO Flowers - Friday 3rd May - Afternoon workshop

£23

Dutch Masters Style- Thursday 9th May - evening workshop

From £20

DIY Wedding Flowers - Saturday 18th May - 1 day course

£50

Pave Flower Tapestry -Friday 24th May - Afternoon workshop

From £20

Dressed for Summer - Thursday 6th June - Evening workshop

£20

A Matching Pair - Friday 7th June - Afternoon Workshop

From £20

Summer Equinox Door Design -Thursday 20th June - Evening workshop

From £20

Industry Course -Funeral Flower Tributes - Friday 21st June - Afternoon workshop

From £50

Summer Hand-tied Bouquet Thursday 27th June - Evening workshop

From £20

Constance Spry- Friday 28th June - Afternoon workshop

From £20

View shop categories